R.O.C.No.82818 /2017-B2



OFFICIAL MEMORANDUM

Sub: Courts and Judges – Two-day Refresher Course for Civil Judges (Batch-I) - Scheduled to be held on 28.10.2017 and 29.10.2017 at Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy Regional Centre, Madurai – Nomination of Judicial Officers - Requested by the Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai - Considered - Officers nominated – Orders issued.

Ref: Letter in R.O.C.No.2210/JA-Trg/2017, dated 12.10.2017 of the Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai.

The Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai, in the letter under reference cited, has stated that as per the approval of the Hon'ble Governing Body of the Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai, a Two-day Refresher Course for Civil Judges (Batch-I), is scheduled to be held on 28.10.2017 and 29.10.2017 at the Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy Regional Centre, Madurai.

He has requested that Judicial Officers, in the cadre of Civil Judge, may be nominated, to participate in the aforesaid Two-day Refresher Course, scheduled to be held on 28.10.2017 and 29.10.2017 at the Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy Regional Centre, Madurai.

As ordered, the following Judicial Officers in the cadre of Civil Judge are nominated to attend the aforesaid Two-day Refresher Course for Civil Judges (Batch-I), scheduled to be held on <u>28.10.2017 and 29.10.2017 at the Tamil Nadu</u> <u>State Judicial Academy Regional Centre, Madurai :</u>

<u>Thiru / Tmt. / Selvi.</u>

- 1. R. BARATHI RAJA, District Munsif, Jayamkondam, Ariyalur District.
- 2. M. MATHIVANAN, Judicial Magistrate II, Jayamkondam, Ariyalur District.
- 3. V. DEEPA, Judicial Magistrate III, Dindigul
- 4. K. AMBIGA, District Munsif, Palani, Dindigul District.
- 5. T. PRAVEEN KUMAR, District Munsif, Oddanchatram, Dindigul District.
- 6. M. KADARKARAISELVAM, District Munsif-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Kodaikannal, Dindigul District.

<u>Thiru / Tmt. / Selvi.</u>

- 7. S. MUTHU MAHARAJAN, District Munsif-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Bhoothapandy, Kanniyakumari District.
- 8. D. NISHA, Principal District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Eraniel, Kanniyakumari District.
- 9. RAJA S RAMYA, Judicial Magistrate II, Nagercoil
- 10. K. RENUGADEVI, Principal District Munsif, Kuzhithurai, Kanniyakumari District.
- 11. P.S. RUSKIN RAJ, District Munsif, Madurai Taluk, Madurai
- 12. A. BARSAD BEGAM, Additional District Munsif, Thirumangalam, Madurai District.
- 13. R. PREMANAND, Principal District Munsif, Madurai
- 14. M. SAMUNDEESWARI PRABHA, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track Court Magistrate Level-II), Madurai
- 15. A. DHANASEKARAN, Judicial Magistrate II, Usilampatty, Madurai District.
- 16. K.S. SHABEENA, Judicial Magistrate V, Madurai
- 17. K. VIGNESMADHU, Judicial Magistrate, Vadipatti, Madurai District.
- 18. K. MOHANAPRIYA, Judicial Magistrate, Additional Mahila Court, Perambalur
- 19. S. MURUGAVEL, District Munsif, Aranthangi, Pudukkottai District.
- 20. P. KALAI NILA, Judicial Magistrate, Alangudi, Pudukkottai District.
- 21. G. ESSAKIAPPAN, Judicial Magistrate, Mudhukulathur, Ramanathapuram District.
- 22. R. GEETHA, District Munsif, Mudhukulathur, Ramanathapuram District.
- 23. S. PRASAD, Judicial Magistrate, Paramakudi, Ramanathapuram District.
- 24. K. SIVASAKTHIVEL KANNAN, District Munsif-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Ilayangudi, Sivagangai District.
- 25. C. SURESH KUMAR, Principal District Munsif, Manamadurai, Sivagangai District.
- 26. R. RAJAMAHESWAR, Additional District Munsif-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Manamadurai, Sivagangai District.
- 27. N. GNANASAMBANDAM, District Munsif, Sivagangai,
- 28. A. SUNDARI, Judicial Magistrate, Theni
- 29. R. MANIVASAGAN, District Munsif, Uthamapalayam
- 30. D. ASHA KOUSALYA SHANTHINI, District Munsif, Srivaikuntam, Thoothukudi District.
- 31. M. SHIVAJI CHELLIAH, District Munsif, Tiruchendur, Thoothukudi District.
- 32. A. KADHIRAVAN, Judicial Magistrate II, Thoothukudi
- 33. K. ROSE KALA, Additional District Munsif, Thoothukudi
- 34. A. MUMMOORTHY, District Munsif, Thuraiyur, Tiruchirappalli District.
- 35. P. SUDHA-II, District Munsif, Lalgudi, Tiruchirappalli District.
- 36. D. THIRUNAVUKKARASU, Judicial Magistrate IV, Tiruchirappalli
- 37. S. VADIVEL, Judicial Magistrate, Thuraiyur, Tiruchirappalli District.
- 38. K.M. KALAIARASI, Additional District Munsif, Manaparai, Tiruchirappalli District.
- 39. M. SIVASAKTHI, Additional District Munsif, Nanguneri, Tirunelveli District.
- 40. N. MAREESWARI, Principal District Munsif, Ambasamudram, Tirunelveli District.
- 41. D. MARIKKALAI, Judicial Magistrate II, Tirunelveli

<u>Thiru / Tmt. / Selvi.</u>

- 42. G. GENGARAJ, Principal District Munsif, Tirunelveli
- 43. D. THRIVENI, Judicial Magistrate, Tenkasi, Tirunelveli District.
- 44. V. MURALITHARAN, Judicial Magistrate, Ambasamudram, Tirunelveli District.
- 45. N. NILAVESHWARAN, District Munsif-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Sivagiri, Tirunelveli District.
- 46. V. VIJAYALAKSHMI, Judicial Magistrate, Additional Mahila Court, Tirunelveli
- 47. S. ASSAN MOHAMED, District Munsif, Virudhunagar
- 48. S. SANTHANAKUMAR, Judicial Magistrate II, Sivakasi, Virudhunagar District.
- 49. G. ANANTHI, Additional District Munsif, Srivilliputhur

The nominated Judicial Officers are directed to report before the Deputy Director, at the Regional Centre of Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Madurai at <u>8.30 a.m., on 28.10.2017.</u>

Accommodation for the participating outstation Judicial Officers will be provided, if required, and those who require accommodation, should confirm the same to the Regional Centre of Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Madurai <u>on or</u> <u>before 25.10.2017 by email (tnsja.rc.mdu@gmail.com)</u>. Accommodation will be provided only to those who confirm the requirement to the Regional Centre of Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Madurai, within the stipulated time.

Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner and refreshments will be provided at the venue.

The aforesaid nominated Judicial Officers shall instruct their supporting staff (including OAs, Drivers and P.S.Os.) that food and refreshments shall be arranged by them on their own and the Judicial Academy will provide food and refreshments only to the participating Judicial Officers.

The nominated Officers from outstations are permitted to claim T.A./D.A. in this regard, as per rules in force.

...4

The absence of the Officers attending the said Two-day Refresher Course from the Headquarters / Office in this regard, is treated as on "Other Duty".

The aforesaid nominated Officers are informed that any request for exemption from participating in the said Course, will not be entertained.

HIGH COURT, MADRAS. DATED: 24.10.2017.

1017 REGIST R GENERAL

To

1. The Officers concerned.

2. The Offices of the Officers concerned.

Copy to:

- 1. The Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, No.30 (95), P.S.K.R.Salai (Greenways Road), R.A.Puram, Chennai-28.
- 2. The Deputy Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy Regional Centre, Alagar Koil Road, K.Pudur, Madurai-625 002.
- The Principal District Judges / District Judges, Ariyalur / Dindigul / Kanniyakumari @ Nagercoil / Madurai / Perambalur / Pudukkottai / Ramanathapuram / Sivagangai / Theni / Thoothukudi / Tiruchirappalli / Tirunelveli/ Virudhunagar @ Srivilliputhur.
- The Chief Judicial Magistrates, Ariyalur / Dindigul / Kanniyakumari @ Nagercoil / Madurai / Perambalur / Pudukkottai / Ramanathapuram / Sivagangai / Theni / Thoothukudi / Tiruchirappalli / Tirunelveli / Virudhunagar @ Srivilliputhur.
- 5. The Senior Accounts Officer (GAD-IV), Office of the Principal Accountant General (A & E), Chennai-18.
- 6. The Pay and Accounts Officer, Madurai.
- 7. The Treasury Officers, District Treasury, Ariyalur / Dindigul / Nagercoil / Perambalur / Pudukkottai / Ramanathapuram / Sivagangai / Theni / Thoothukudi / Tiruchirappalli / Tirunelveli / Virudhunagar.